Business-class website design
Thank you for checking out our portfolio!

We have designed a number of websites for businesses in the Greater Toronto Area. All our clients agree that our work is quite impressive. In fact, 25% of our business is from referrals and word of mouth. We are proud to present you our portfolio and hope you enjoy it as much as our clients do.



Email: Click here

Also, if you need a quick quote, please fill out the form below and I will give you my best price. Thanks!
Name:
Email:
I need a homepage, plus
Web Hosting
Domain Name
more pages.
Phone:
Additional Services:
Business Type:
Comments:
Where did you hear about us?
THE VEVIO
WEBVANTAGE >
RECENT WORKS

Spectrum of Colours Painting        www.spectrumofcolours.com
(Toronto)

John Okosun                                   www.johnokosun.com

Advanced Investor Intelligence        www.advancedinvestorintelligence.com
(Scarborough)

Cargo Dynamics                              www.cargodynamics.com
(Scarborough)

New Haven Residential                    www.newhavenresidence.com
(Etobicoke)

Lets Get Fitness                               www.letsgetfitness.com
(Toronto)

Rick Brazeau Photography               www.rickbphotography.com
(Toronto)

Harmony Furniture                            www.harmonyfurniture.ca
(Toronto)

YourPropertyStreet.com                   www.yourpropertystreet.com
(Milton)

Prime Source Maintenance:             www.primesourcemaintenance.com
(Toronto)

One Bloor Condominiums:              www.onebloor-toronto.com
(Toronto)

Glow Solutions:                                www.glowsolutions.ca
(Toronto)

Advince Financial Investments:       www.advincefinancial.com
(Toronto)

David Calderisi                                 www.okdac.net (Toronto)

Tax911.ca                                        www.tax911.ca
(Toronto)

Exuma Youth Camp:                       www.campthebahamas.com
(Toronto)

Hisnibbs Catering:                            www.cateringintoronto.com
(Toronto)

Lynktech Solutions:                          www.lynktech.ca
(Markham)

House of Flavah Catering:                www.houseofflavah.com
(Brampton)

Box Hair Salon:                                www.boxhairsalon.ca
(Toronto)

iDance Studio:                                 www.idancestudio.ca
(Newmarket)

Centre Service Express:                 www.centreserviceexpress.com
(Cameroon)

Caribrook Enterprises:                    www.caribrook.ca
(Ajax)

TraderProfitCentral:                         www.traderprofitcentral.com
(Toronto)

Exposures Photography:                 www.exposures.ca

Dymebiz:                                          www.dymebiz.com

Able Caregivers:                               www.vevio.com/ablecaregivers

MyDatingCoach:                               www.vevio.com/mydatingcoach/index.html

Moments in Memories:                     www.momentsinmemories.com

Capital Choice Financial:                  www.capitalchoicefinancial.ca

Taskworks:                                       www.taskworks.ca

Imperial Construction:                      www.imperial-cg.com

Synapse Creative:                            www.copycannon.com

Original Corn on the Cob:                 www.originalcornonthecob.com


DeCicco Tire & Auto Centre:            www.deciccoauto.com

LiveWire Copywriter:                         www.livewire-copywriter.com

ADvince Financial Investments:        www.advincefinancial.com